Your Direct Link to Advertising Results
Home Search Advertisers
Search
Browse
More

Advertisers

We have excellent advertising opportunities on our site for businesses and consumers alike.

 Advertiser Listings
 When you purchase an ad with Roadworx Trucking Magazine you can create a free simple or enhanced listing. Our advertisers can place classified ad listings to describe the items that are currently advertised in the print magazine (Roadworx Trucking Magazine), for NO additional fee. To create listings you need to register (registration is free, Roadworx Trucking Magazine will forward a code to use to create the ads free of charge. Only current advertisers are elgible for free classifieds).

Individual listings and banner placement are available for a fee contact US at info@roadworxmagazine.com for pricing. Classified ad placement is described when you register. 

 Subscriptions
 When you need to create multiple listings for your business or organization or create listings on behalf of others, we have bulk purchasing plans available to save you money.  To purchase a subscription, please register (registration is free).
 
Display Advertising
 Looking for something a little more creative?  We have display ad spaces on all of our site pages, from the site home page, to specific categories.  A variety of sizes and media are supported.  If you are interested in display advertising, please contact us.
Sales, Parts and Service


Ace Radiator, Inc 888-240-4397 http://www.aceradiator.com
Air Tab 800-465-8277 http://www.airtab.ca
Alline Truck Sales 800.272.9427 http://allinetrucksales.com
Big Truck Hoods 877-839-0159 http://www.bigtruckhoods.com
Dave Syverson Truck Center 855-289 http://www.syversontruck.com                                    
Direct Equipment Supply 800-992-1478
DM Bowman Inc 877.269.6261
ETIP Inc 800.530.5064 http://universalheaters.etipinc.com
Fort Wayne Auto Truck Auction 888.748.2332 http://fwata.com
GM Trailers Inc 800-264-0179
Greg Smith Equipment 866.857.7687 http://gregsmithequipment.com
Lakeshore Equipment 219-880-5635 http://www.lakeshoreequipmentsales.com
Lincoln Crome 888.966.6609 http://lincolncrome.com
Michigan Turbo 800-848-8480 http://www.michiganturbo.com
Midwest Cleaning Technology http://midwestcti.com
Radiator Supply House 866-920-2220 http://www.radiatorpros.com
Ruble Truck Sales 260-623-6187 http://www.rubletrucksales.com
Southeastern Equipment Co, Inc 706.798.7500 http://www.secoaugusta.com
Sheehan Mack Sales and Equip.Inc. 605-929-7378 http://www.sheehanmacksales.com
Star Truck Rentals 800-748-0468 http://starlease.com
Stewart Wholesale Co Inc http://stewartwholesale.com
Summit Truck Group, Kansas City 800.279.8500 http://sumitttruckgroup.com
Thumb Truck & Trailer Co. 800-852-4925 http://www.thumbtruck.com
Triple S Inc 866.598.1554 http://triplesinc.com
Trucks Unlimited 405-665-2125
US Auctions 800-992-2893 http://www.usauctioneers.com

Recruiting  - Drivers & Owner Operators
American Truckers Legal 800.525.HAUL http://americantruckerslegal.com
Aviation Express Inc 800.548.5961 http://www.aviationexp.com
Behne, Inc 800-533-0560 http://www.behneinc.com
Berg Grain and Produce Inc. 800-759-2374
Carroll Fulmer Logistics Corp 888.468.9400 http://www.drivecf.com
Cardinal Wireless Inc 317-577-9944 http://www.cardinal-wireless.com
Edwards Transfer and Storage Co 800.877.4212 http://edwardstransfer.com
Financial Integrity Group 877.233.9014 http://www.tfig.org
ihle Transport Inc 800.373.2360 http://ihletransport.com
J.K. Hackl Transportation 800.669.2625 http://www.jkhackl.com
Kane Transport Inc 877.714.5263 ext 5243 http://www.kanetransport.com
McFarland Truck Lines, Inc. 800-643-6042 http://www.mcfgtl.com
Miller Truck Line 800-364-5874 x203 http://www.millertrucklines.com
Parkway Transport Inc 800.765.3952 http://www.parkwaytransportinc.com
PI&I Productivity Innovation Integrity http://piimx.com
Schuster Company 800.831.4832 http://driveschuster.com
TBS Factoring Service 800.207.7661
Truckers Solution 855.241.4177 http://www.truckerssolution.com
Wiseway 800.876.1660 ext 177 wiseway.com